Events

logo

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

RebelUp_Mdou-Moctar-concert

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Monday, Nov 24, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

nothing

Dias Cortas

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

10511438_552396701557319_3687291137367280363_o

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Nov 28, 2014

Doors open: 21:00 €8

10701932_290533654489417_7496095525355961459_n


Saturday, Nov 29, 2014

Doors open: 22:00 Donation

10714401_782468478461623_8371768387491993288_o


Sunday, Nov 30, 2014

Doors open: 13:00 - 18:00

A3_ogoya_poster

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

10636439_707922582632575_430680199036181319_o

SOTU

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €7

thegarden2

SUBBACULTCHA!

Saturday, Dec 6, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €7

pop


Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 € Up to You!

10345822_10203676538688646_4421946009128764446_n


Friday, Dec 12, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 - 02:00 € 4,99

asunameeuw

MKM!

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

uy19

UYATI POG

Friday, Dec 19, 2014

Doors open: 22:00 €5

bigbusiness

GRAUZONE

Sunday, Dec 21, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

10714196_821971844511707_4835006559424723996_o


Saturday, Jan 3, 2015

Doors open: 22:15 €4

1614365_409754829176070_5561462245440294731_o

the тide øf тhe εnd

Friday, Jan 16, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

POP1280

SUBBACULTCHA!

Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

EARTH LP

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €10