Events

13483069_10208476692828987_6272675086547454790_o

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €8

summerbreak

Friday, Aug 5, 2016 - Thursday, Aug 25, 2016

Doors open: Free

13095975_10154338608799810_4401964314905606587_n

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Aug 26, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €7

bpr4n

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016

Doors open: 13:00 - Late Free

13102770_960872614020381_4644986396003055580_n

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

Telepathy + Absolutist

V for VULTURE

Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Doors open: 20:30

MINAMI

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €6

mississippi_fuck-your-progress

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

fword

Friday, Sep 23, 2016 - Sunday, Sep 25, 2016

Doors open: €

cokebustmlbgfr

HC/PUNK!

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €

NEGATIVLAND

MKM!

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Sep 30, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

Los Siquicos Litoraleños

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

tumblr_nxcpd6Ql2K1ukmy8oo1_540

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8