Events

10405692_900869189925319_7056547937277665572_n

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

Doors open: 21:00 7 euros

10700038_844843328868442_5486167552047965818_o

SOTU

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014

Doors open: 21:00 - 02:00 €6

unnamed

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Oct 24, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 €6

TTOTE

the тide øf тhe εnd

Monday, Oct 27, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 €7

1966187_848536405166906_1816041876223486912_o

BASSCULTURE

Friday, Oct 31, 2014

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €4,99

KORSAKOFF


Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00 €8

Upcycle Workshop Event #0


Sunday, Nov 2, 2014

Doors open: 14:00 - 17:00 Donation

grey2

SUBBACULTCHA!

Friday, Nov 7, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €7

10687927_929301607098961_8477685351567609259_o

the тide øf тhe εnd

Sunday, Nov 9, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

10271591_800216230000795_3407510731320288260_n

HC/PUNK!

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 €8

curse purse

MKM!

Friday, Nov 14, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

spellbound NOVEMBER14

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Nov 15, 2014

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

10387701_10152347666801175_2116342710432959041_n

A/V CLUB!

Monday, Nov 17, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

silver apples 045

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

logo

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

RebelUp_Mdou-Moctar-concert

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Monday, Nov 24, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

Nothing OCCII

Dias Cortas

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €7

OGOYA NENGO

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €8

無題113-112

MKM!

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

hierophantteethgrindernd

Wolves Of Hades

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6