Events

Occii_Bar_Vlag


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

may28_kleiner

MKM!

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7


Friday, May 29, 2015

Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00 €5

10974659_10153775526375663_3594812769808788843_o

KETACORE

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00 €8

desark

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

in zaire

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Friday, Jun 5, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

transcreen


Saturday, Jun 6, 2015

Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00

upcycle

Upcycle Workshop

Sunday, Jun 7, 2015

Doors open: 14:00 - 18:00 donation

bluecrime


Sunday, Jun 7, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

Occii_Bar_Vlag


Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

00_LLL_front

MKM!

Thursday, Jun 11, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €6

ajax_impalers_lifespite_occii

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Jun 12, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €8

spellbound 13 juni 2015

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Jun 13, 2015

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

liturgy tour june 15

SUBBACULTCHA!

Monday, Jun 15, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Occii_Bar_Vlag


Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

mdou_moctar_plaatje

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Friday, Jun 19, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Occii_Bar_Vlag


Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

NEUROOT_OCCII

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Jun 25, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €7

11150301_794145477343618_2632348531190819622_n

SOTU

Saturday, Jun 27, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 - LATE DONATION

grave-entrance-june-web

† GRAVE ENTRANCE

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 7

LB_tourPoster

MKM!

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €10

Occii_Bar_Vlag


Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

tumblr_nk2ri1lOV61uo6evzo1_1280


Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 - Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Doors open: Donation

Occii_Bar_Vlag


Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

mdccorpdeath-lg

GRAUZONE

Thursday, Jul 16, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8