Events

OCCII BAR

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 - Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

Doors open: CLOSED

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Sep 1, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €8

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

Doors open: 12:00 - Late Donation

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Monday, Sep 4, 2017

Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 €8

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 €5 +/- Donation

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Sep 8, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €8

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €8

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Sep 15, 2017

Doors open: 21:00 €8

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

Doors open: 13:00 - Late Donation

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €8

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Doors open: 20:30

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

Doors open: €5

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Doors open:

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Doors open: 20:30

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017

Doors open: 21:00 €8

No presale, tickets at the door, capacity 250