Events

SUMMERBREAK


Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 - Thursday, Aug 14, 2014

Doors open: 10:00 - 17:00 Free

INTERFERENCE PARALYZING DEVICE


Friday, Aug 15, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 17, 2014

Doors open: 12:00 Donation

1496073_306039346214286_472151943_o

the тide øf тhe εnd

Sunday, Aug 17, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €6

thurston-moore-benediction

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €10

This event is fully booked. 70 places will be sold at the door on the evening of the concert.

Turman_Oberlin

MKM!

Friday, Aug 22, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €7

CasparBrotzmann

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014

Doors open: 20:30 €7

THE F-WORD A FANTASTIC FEMINIST FESTIVAL 12-14 SEPTEMBER


Friday, Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

Doors open: 12:00 Donation

HASSLER

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014

Doors open:

HaightSt1.1

A/V CLUB!

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014

Doors open: 21:00 €6

freezeoccii

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Oct 10, 2014

Doors open: 21:00 €8

JNMFe

MKM!

Monday, Oct 13, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 €8

TTOTE

the тide øf тhe εnd

Monday, Oct 27, 2014

Doors open: 20:00 €7