Events

xc2kkzm


Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00 donation

10835098_10152586481976175_208196210799684896_o

A/V CLUB!

Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €6

Occii_Bar_Vlag

SOTU

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

radio patapoe benefiet


Friday, Mar 6, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €5

Occii_Bar_Vlag

SOTU

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

GRAVE ENTRANCE

† GRAVE ENTRANCE

Saturday, Mar 14, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €7

flyerswapmrt15

Upcycle Workshop

Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

Doors open: 14:00 - 17:00 free

Occii_Bar_Vlag

SOTU

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 Donation

partII

BASSCULTURE

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €5,99

Occii_Bar_Vlag

SOTU

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015

Doors open: 18:00 FREE

clinic_poster_web

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €8

TTOTE VI

the тide øf тhe εnd

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

MFR LOGO

MKM!

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €5

10947407_1575483182666173_248264729993513134_o

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Apr 3, 2015

Doors open: 20:00 €5

OOZINGTOUR2015

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8

OF

Club 4 Reel

Thursday, Apr 9, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 - Late €6

bell witch

† GRAVE ENTRANCE

Friday, Apr 10, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €

10981432_725639057543739_5104263607194255933_n

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Apr 11, 2015

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

10662055_731497850275048_714566891016272343_o

SOTU

Friday, Apr 17, 2015 - Sunday, Apr 19, 2015

Doors open:

528455895-PBMIB_packshot-web

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Friday, Apr 24, 2015

Doors open: 21:00 €8

1234610_743404345683643_399552293_n

MKM!

Friday, May 1, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

family-crepe

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8

10978508_1581176638763494_5729935334268254679_n

HC/PUNK!

Friday, May 8, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

Doors open: 12:00 - Late Donation

10887627_939872656022783_4618310148550776400_o

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €6

TTOTE VII

the тide øf тhe εnd

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

psychetronic

MKM!

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7

transcreen


Saturday, Jun 6, 2015

Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00

R-5980109-1410090457-8117.jpeg

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Jun 12, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8

liturgy tour june 15

SUBBACULTCHA!

Monday, Jun 15, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €8

mdccorpdeath-lg

GRAUZONE

Thursday, Jul 16, 2015

Doors open: 20:30 €7