Events

13908957_818003468334869_6420870553348190896_o

Friday, Sep 23, 2016 - Sunday, Sep 25, 2016

Doors open: €

cokebustmlbgfr

HC/PUNK!

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €

14242365_1141745802570271_7724592344166247170_o

MKM!

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

baby_fire_libertine

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Sep 30, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

13876512_1069098233139791_8695917408814895041_n

MKM!

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

13975344_10105462313212438_8613887455096701891_o

Friday, Oct 7, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016

Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

Occii_Bar_Vlag

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Doors open: 19:00-01:00 Free // Donation welcome

OKKULTOKRATI

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Oct 13, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

BLACK EYE CLUB

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

14305180_10208601106719618_1383250903750805522_o

Saturday, Oct 15, 2016

Doors open: 22:00 - Late €

921145_1286421474707242_1284779746699094333_o

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Monday, Oct 17, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7,50

13886376_1052583148129739_4857353506114818774_n

GRAUZONE

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

bloodstereoccii

MKM!

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 €5

14494870_896268653812147_3610624295146565913_n

Upcycle Workshop

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

Doors open: 14:00 - 18:00 Donation

SQUADRA OMEGA IT

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Oct 27, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

14195936_10154544999449810_141549377227432438_o

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Oct 28, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €8

14063976_425821664255055_5037830521383151385_n

V for VULTURE

Sunday, Oct 30, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €

14364704_604302196407357_5679743905270093890_n

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

spellbound

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Nov 5, 2016

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

14292534_603251499845760_6868796496453105040_n

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Sunday, Nov 6, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

13987438_745670995535211_4342371936053609890_o

A/V CLUB!

Thursday, Nov 17, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

13537650_1005501622831979_93702737783215888_n

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €