Events

12973249_1128175593893156_2689089051001748020_o

Monday, May 30, 2016

Doors open: 19:30 €5

Occii_Bar_Vlag

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016

Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 Donation

13086894_1048627848548734_8892383100179859260_o

MKM!

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €6

2016 wolf eyes web

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Native Self

Friday, Jun 10, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 - Late €6 before / €8 after midnight

13241289_604795759679160_5413488077258792949_n

Saturday, Jun 11, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

0002817236_10

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €7

12711114_543382805835121_1871838018956825525_o

Wolves Of Hades

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €6

13178580_634884639996420_5893016130585516329_n

the тide øf тhe εnd

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

12768329_359013260935896_4653236818953056671_o

V for VULTURE

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €6

13062141_960870647353911_6363773154634933463_n

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Jun 25, 2016

Doors open: 23:00 - LATE €7

OCCII BAR

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016

Doors open: 19:00 Donation

Saturday, Jul 2, 2016

Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

03 juli

MKM!

Sunday, Jul 3, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €5

queeristan2016

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 10, 2016

Doors open: 12:00 - Late Donation

12671913_366675436836345_6466512218280415345_o (1)

V for VULTURE

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €

Chupame_Cover

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €

13173235_10156847244155623_2768039702898196699_o

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Jul 23, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €6

13217381_10208161305184493_7741314196465765768_o

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €8