Events Archive

Sunday, May 28, 2017 Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 Donation

MKM!

Saturday, May 27, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 - 02:00 €7

MKM!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €6

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, May 18, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 €8

the тide øf тhe εnd

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €7

MKM!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €8

Saturday, May 6, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

the тide øf тhe εnd

Thursday, May 4, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €7

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Monday, May 1, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €6

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 €6

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 €5

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - 01:00 FREE

SOTU

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 - Friday, Apr 14, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 €6,66

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Apr 7, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €8

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 Doors open: 14:30 tot 16:00 €5/€3 stadspas

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 €6

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €8

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €5

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €6

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 Doors open: 19:30 €6,50

OCCII BAR

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

SUBBACULTCHA!

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €8

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 - 00:00 €7

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Mar 10, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 - 02:00 € 10

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

MKM!

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 €6

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €8

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

SOTU

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €6

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10