Events Archive

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 - 00:00 €7

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Mar 10, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 - 02:00 € 10

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

MKM!

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 €6

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €8

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

SOTU

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 Doors open: 20:30 €6

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

the тide øf тhe εnd

Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 Doors open: 20:00 €6

Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 Free, Donation for artists welcome!

Upcycle Workshop

Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 Doors open: 14:00 - 19:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

Mirrors for Psychic Warfare / Black Decades poster

V for VULTURE

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 Doors open: 21:00 €8

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Friday, Jan 13, 2017 Doors open: 20:00 - 22:00 Gratis

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 Doors open:

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

OCCII ON TOUR

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 Doors open: 12:00 - 12:00 €10

OCCII ON TOUR

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 - Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 Doors open: 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 Doors open: 21:30 - 04:00 €8

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 Doors open: 23:00 - 03:00 €3

Friday, Dec 16, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 - 03:00 €4 / €6

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

SOTU

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 - Friday, Dec 2, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 - 02:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 €

Native Self

Friday, Nov 25, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 - Late €5 Before Midnight

HC/PUNK!

Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 €6

Club 4 Reel

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €7

the тide øf тhe εnd

Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 - 02:00 €5

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

OCCII ON TOUR

Monday, Nov 7, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10