Events Archive

the тide øf тhe εnd

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €6

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Oct 28, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 €8

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

Upcycle Workshop

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 Doors open: 14:00 - 18:00 Donation

MKM!

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 €5

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00 €8

GRAUZONE

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Monday, Oct 17, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €7,50

Friday, Oct 14, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 Doors open: 19:00-01:00 Free // Donation welcome

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

Friday, Oct 7, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

MKM!

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Sep 30, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €7

MKM!

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

HC/PUNK!

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 €

Friday, Sep 23, 2016 - Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 Doors open: €

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €6

Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €7

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 Doors open: 19:00-01:00 Free // Donation welcome

V for VULTURE

Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 Doors open: 18:00 €6

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 Doors open: 19:00-01:00 Free // Donation welcome

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Aug 26, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 €7

Friday, Aug 5, 2016 - Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 Doors open: Free

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 €8

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Jul 23, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 €6

Friday, Jul 15, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 €8

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

V for VULTURE

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €8

Friday, Jul 8, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 10, 2016 Doors open: 21:00 - 03:00 Donation

MKM!

Sunday, Jul 3, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €5

Saturday, Jul 2, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 Doors open: 19:00 Donation

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Jun 25, 2016 Doors open: 23:00 - LATE €7

V for VULTURE

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €6

the тide øf тhe εnd

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 Doors open: 20:30 €7

Wolves Of Hades

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 €6

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 Doors open: 20:00 €7

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10