Events Archive

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Doors open: 18:00 FREE

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 Doors open: 21:00 €7

GRAUZONE

Friday, Nov 6, 2015 Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 €7

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €7

the тide øf тhe εnd

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €7

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Monday, Nov 2, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €

Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00 €7,50

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Friday, Oct 30, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €6

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 Doors open: 18:00 FREE

OPEN SERIES

Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 Doors open: 21:00 €7

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €8

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 Doors open: 14:00 - 19:00 Donation

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €8

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Oct 9, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €8

MKM!

Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €6

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 Doors open: 18:00 FREE

the тide øf тhe εnd

Monday, Oct 5, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €7

MKM!

Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €6

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 Doors open: 18:00 FREE

the тide øf тhe εnd

Monday, Sep 28, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €7

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 Doors open: 20:00 €8

Friday, Sep 25, 2015 Doors open: 21:30 - 04:00 €5 / DONATION

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €10

HC/PUNK!

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €8

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €7

OCCII ON TOUR

Friday, Aug 21, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €8

OCCII ON TOUR

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 Doors open: 19:00 Donation

GRAUZONE

Thursday, Jul 16, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 €8

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015 Doors open: 18:00 FREE

Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 - Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 Doors open: Donation

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015 Doors open: 20:30 7

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Jun 25, 2015 Doors open:

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015 Doors open:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10