Events Archive

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 7 euros

A/V CLUB!

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 €6

OPEN SERIES

Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 Doors open: 20:00 €7

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Oct 10, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 €7

MKM!

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

SUBBACULTCHA!

Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

OPEN SERIES

Friday, Oct 3, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 €6

Panic Bloom

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 - Late €5

UYATI POG

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 € 0,5

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €6

MKM!

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 Doors open: 14:00 - 17:00 Free

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 Doors open: 14:00 €4

Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 Doors open: 16:00 - 20:00 Free

Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00 €5

Friday, Aug 15, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 Doors open: 13:00 Donation

Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 - Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 Doors open: 10:00 - 17:00 Free

DIT!

Friday, Jul 11, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €6

MKM!

Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €5

HC/PUNK!

Monday, Jul 7, 2014 Doors open: 20:30

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 Doors open: 22:00 - late Donation

Panic Bloom

Friday, Jul 4, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 €4

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Jun 27, 2014 Doors open: 20:00 € 7

MKM!

Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 €7

SUBBACULTCHA!

Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 € 7

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 Doors open: 21:00 € 7

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

SUBBACULTCHA!

Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

OPEN SERIES

Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 Doors open: 20:30 €7

Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 Doors open: 14:00 - 19:00 Donate!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10