OCCII BAR



Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

FICTIVE PERSON (Reggae Bar/TVM) + Uncle Fester On Acid/Dr. Dub (Disfish/On-U Sound) + Bopper (Reggae Recipe) + LAY DNA (HU) + SL'OCCII (OCCII) + Leendread (TVM)
Prepare for a massive DJ line-up and all thinkable styles of Reggae on this night!
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Donation  
★ OCCII BAR Special ★ AWOTT ★ Vat ★ DJ Vis & DJ Bence ★
Dadaist improv group | Moscow's underground
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Doors open: 20:30 | Donation  
BIEMSQUAD + VINYLDISTRICT + DJ PHANTOM + UNO/DUO PENOSSI + TRANKILO & TOMMY T
Hip Hop doordeweekse style | Biertje, rokertje, klein dansie.
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
Doors open: 22:00 - 01:00 | FREE  
Balkan Beat Bar XII
Come celebrate Spring
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Doors open: 22:00 - Late | €5  
Reggae Bar!

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!  
Reggae Bar at OCCII Bar!
DJ's playing all kinds of Reggae from the old to the new!
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!  
Reggae Bar, New Year Edition!

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!  
Hosted by Gijs "Rooie Waas" Borstlap w/ Knot Applicable [x0,5]

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!  
GIJS BORTLAP PRESENTS: MARY OLIVER (ICP Orchestra)
Solo Violin performance | what?
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!  
"WACKY WEDNESDAY"
bar night, small set-up, drinking with good music.
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
Doors open: 19:00-01:00 | Free // Donation welcome  
Quacky Quenchday ft. A-ON & Uncle Fester On Acid
bar night, small set-up, drinking with good music.
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
Doors open: 19:00-01:00 | Free // Donation welcome  
CAPSULAR + PRZEWALSKI + NAAKTSLAK DJ'S
bar night, small set-up, drinking with good music.
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016
Doors open: 19:00-01:00 | Free // Donation welcome  
Dronevlucht w/ SHANKADELICS + NEKSCHOT + AMEN + AMPI + DJ OBAMA'S SNOR
An evening of Noise/Drone/Experimental Music
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 | Donation  
OCCII 'live' BAR NIGHT w/ MC Trachiotomy

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Donation  
OCCII 'live' BAR NIGHT w/ BONNE HUMEUR PROVISOIRE (fr) + PAULO TECON (fr) + THE PISH DOLLS (London, uk)
French no wave | PupputShow
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Donation  
OCCII 'live' BAR NIGHT w/ SISTER IODINE (fr) + RETRIGGER (br) + LOGOSAMPHIA
French no wave/free/noise band |
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Donation  
OCCII After -Pre-SOTU in Tetterode: iii- BAR NIGHT w/ LIVE Roald van Dillewijn & Dj Frankie Vis
www.sotufestival.com/2016
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Donation  
"LoSSeFloDDerS" BAR NIGHT -w/ ONTERVJABBIT (SI) + VENTA PROTESIX (IT) + HellAsh (GR) + KUTWYV (IE) + Apophallation - BSE - godsWil
live signal noise | ambient | synth-manipulation | drone
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Free  
OCCII BAR - Cosmic Disco Lounge -w/ SANITARY (T)ISSUES + DISCOMBOBULATRIX (fr) + HAKKI TAKKI + DJ JUST REGARDS
drowning sounds and spoken word | analog adventures
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Donation  
OCCII BAR NIGHT w/ DJ CHAJES + DJ NANDOS & MC KATO
Amsterdam Klezmer Band/Radio100/DFM/Grooves/Cafe Belgique
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 | Free  
OCCII's 'Potpourri' BAR NIGHT w/ Dr. SNOODAARD + PQ + BSE + Frank Vis + DJ SL'OCCII + BAHK + BORIS SCORPIO
WITHOUT volunteers WE CAN NOT OCCII ! thanks for all support...
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
Doors open: 18:00 - Late | Free  
OCCII BAR NIGHT w/ GIJS BORSTLAB (ROOIE WAAS) + EVA HOOGLAND & GIRAY GÜRKAL (TR)
WITHOUT volunteers WE CAN NOT OCCII ! thanks for all support...
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016
Doors open: 18:00 - Late | Free  
OCCII BAR NIGHT w/ DJ DISCO NARCISCO
WITHOUT volunteers WE CAN NOT OCCII ! thanks for all support...
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
Doors open: 18:00 - Late | Free  
OCCII BAR NIGHT w/ SELEKTOR DEPENDER (BassCulture) + DJ Set By: Jackson Bailey (Jahtari/EM/Honest Jon's Records/Meeuw Muzak)
WITHOUT volunteers WE CAN NOT OCCII ! thanks for all support...
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
Doors open: 18:00 - Late | Free  
OCCII BAR NIGHT w/ HIEROGLYPHIC BEING
SoMuchNoise2Beheard | live ambient show | Bar Session
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016
Doors open: 18:00 - Late | Free  
OCCII BAR NIGHT & VRIJWILLIGERS // VOLUNTEER - NIEUWJAARSBORREL
WITHOUT volunteers WE CAN NOT OCCII ! thanks for all support...
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016
Doors open: 18:00 - 01:00 | Free  
OCCII Bar w/ DJ CHAJES & HAKKI TAKKI
balkanesque | Van de hak op de tak.
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015
Doors open: 19:00 | FREE  
SK KAKRABA (Ghana) + ANTTI TOLVI (FI) + AVARUS (FI)
Ghanaian xylophone | Awesome Tapes From Africa | Finnish psych folk scene
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015
Doors open: 20:30 | €6  
OCCII Bar -w/ ROGIER SMAL (Solo) + REBET GUITARS (gr) + DJ DONNIE DE NIRO
Old School Rembetika | Free DRUM | Kostis
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
Doors open: 18:00 | FREE  
OCCII Bar w/ ROOIE WAAS (DJ Set) + Genevieve Murphy (Impro Set)
anti-synthpop | 'Het moet wel leuk blijven' | bagpipe
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015
Doors open: 18:00 | FREE  
OCCII Bar -w/ BADABOUM (fr) + AVENIR (fr) + DOMINIQUE MANU (fr) + DJ WANNES
STRASBOURG INVASION | The Dreams/Headwar/Dudu Geva | Totally Wired! | French Pop | Vinyl Nostalgia
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
Doors open: 18:00 | FREE  
OCCII Bar w/ DJ Akkii Atti & Martijn Comes + Boris Scorpio (live)
Darkroom edition (dancing - dark electronic - avant-garde - techno - modular)
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015
Doors open: 18:00 | FREE  
OCCII Bar -w/ DJ GINGERMOON (CELEBRATION, CONGRATS!!) & DR. SNOODAARD
Come by, have beer and a smile -:) | Jewels on Vinyl
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Doors open: 18:00 | FREE