A/V CLUB!

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

WEYES BLOOD (us, live with full band) + DJ's STRANGE BOUTIQUE + VIDEO's By Margaret Haines

Thursday, November 17
Doors open: 00:00

Mexican Summer | Not Not Fun | experimental video / fim / music / collaboration

CANCELED ! See You All Back In April...

Friday, February 12
Doors open: 00:00

http://avclubamsterdam.tumblr.com/

JAMIE ALLEN  &  WILL SCHRIMSHAW  + JONATHAN REUS (us/nl) + WEN CHIN FU & MEI-YI LEE (Taiwan)

Saturday, January 16
Doors open: 00:00

http://avclubamsterdam.tumblr.com/

Baltimore Special Edition -w/ SO BEL + TORSTEN PAPENHEIM (de) + DJ FOOM + DJ 128kb/s + Video screening

Thursday, May 21
Doors open: 00:00

live performances | VIDEO | Dance

EYVIND KANG (us), JESSIKA KENNEY (us), HYEONHEE PARK (kor), HYEONMI PARK (kor) + JOSHUA ABRAMS with LISA ALVARADO (usa)

Monday, November 17
Doors open: 00:00

Faites le Mal | Ideologic Organ | innovative distillation of traditional and experimental musics

DSR LINES (be) + ŌGON BATTO (be) + DJ BORIS BECKER

Friday, October 17
Doors open: 00:00

Kosmische modular synth | sound-shamanist

THE SPACE LADY (us) + BIRD PEOPLE (at) + COLECTIVO DØG + DJ BORIS BECKER ++ REBEL UP! Soundclash AFTERPARTY -w/  WATENGWA (Tanzania) + GAMEFACE

Saturday, September 20
Doors open: 00:00

The Space Lady World Tour Of The Universe | Electronic street-song | PYRAMYTH: Trap Crew

ENSEMBLE ECONOMIQUE (us) + PERRINE EN MORCEAUX (fr) + COLECTIVO DØG

Tuesday, April 29
Doors open: 00:00

Not Not Fun / Denovali | experimental drone and pop | films plus live music performances

MSHR (us) + ARAGO'S WHEEL + COLETIVO DØG (VJ/DJs DØG & Caetano)

Thursday, March 6
Doors open: 00:00

Self Build Analogue Synthesizers | DJ Urine | Sound Performances

MV & EE (us) + JOONATAN ELOKUU + Moving Furniture DJ Team

Monday, December 2
Doors open: 00:00

Ecstatic Peace, Woodsist | US psychedelic underground |

HALLOWEEN SPECIAL! -w/ DANIEL BACHMAN (us) + RYLEY WALKER (us) + FYOELK (be) + DEAR PRUDENCE

Thursday, October 31
Doors open: 00:00

Psychedelic Appalachian Folk | Occult Video | Strange Boutique DJs

ROBEDOOR (us) + SAND CIRCLES (se) + DJ COSMO KNEX

Sunday, October 13
Doors open: 00:00

drone | noise scene | Subbacultcha!

WOVEN SKULL (IR) + NACHT UND NEBEL (UK) + TWITTERCORE

Saturday, July 20
Doors open: 00:00

Tuesday, June 25
Doors open: 00:00