Events

CANCELLED

Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED
SEX SWING (UK, THE QUIETUS) POSTPONED TO OCTOBER 31 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Doors open: |

CANCELLED

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Doors open: |

KICKER (US) + LEAVERS + RABIT ONES + DJ STEVE
PUNK | POST-PUNK
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Doors open: 20:30 | €8
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250, CASH ONLY AT VENUE
LEWSBERG + SUPPORT
slacker, post-punk |
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Doors open: 20:30 | €8