Program

June

Body Double (US) + Red Vain + Consensual Peggy

Friday, June 14
Doors open: 20:00

Dark Dreampop | Sluggy Indie | Riotgrrl

Community Drinks

Wednesday, June 19
Doors open: 20:00

Contribute | Voluteer | DIY | Organize

G.W. Sok & Dry Tongue Collective (NL/F) + Loomheid (IT) + Hah! (F)

Friday, June 21
Doors open: 20:00

rock | alternative | experimental | post-alternative

Benjamin Herman's Bughouse + DJ Just Regards

Saturday, June 22
Doors open: 20:00

Punk | Jazz | DIY

Nightfeeder (US) + Hiatus (BE) + Traumatizer (NL) + Neuroot (NL)

Sunday, June 23
Doors open: 19:00

Crust | punk | d-beat | metal

[CANCELLED] TRUTH CULT + THIRDFACE (US) + PROVISIONAL

Friday, June 28
Doors open: 20:00

- CANCELLED -

BHAJAN BHOY (NL) + MIND CRUSH (USA) + YUNIS (Egypt)

Saturday, June 29
Doors open: 20:00

Psychedelia | Chaos | Euphoria

July

CinemOCCII: Born In Flames (1983)

Thursday, July 4
Doors open: 19:30

film screening

SLAN (SE) + LÄRM + TENSE REACTION + AZIJNPISSER

Friday, July 5
Doors open: 19:00

HC/PUNK MINI FESTIVAL DAY I

[sold out] E-150 (ES) + ANTIDOTE + SEEIN RED + OUST + CITIZENS PATROL

Saturday, July 6
Doors open: 19:00

HC/PUNK MINI FESTIVAL DAY II

JAM-MEND

Wednesday, July 10
Doors open: 20:00

LUCIFUGE (de) + HELDE (sp) + DESTRUCTO + RATTENBURCHT

Friday, July 12
Doors open: 19:30

Trash | Metal | Blackened Thrash

RUMKICKS (South Korea) + WATERSCHADE

Sunday, July 14
Doors open: 20:00

PUNK | FEMINISM | PUNK IS NOWHERE

QWANQWA - ቋንቋ (ETH) + DJ TERRIE EX (TERP label)

Wednesday, July 17
Doors open: 20:00

“Music is Language” | "éthiopique" night fever

August

URBAN WASTE (US) + PRESSURE PACT + THE BREED

Friday, August 2
Doors open: 20:00

NYHC Pioneers

September

Geregeld Ontregeld presents: Pisse (DE) & Sharizza (DE)

Wednesday, September 18
Doors open: 20:30

Chain Punk | Egg Punk | Synth Punk | Garage Punk

Subbacultcha presents: Agriculture (USA)

Sunday, September 22
Doors open: 20:00

TICKETS VIA SUBBACULTCHA.NL

October

HELLSHOCK (US) + SEEIN RED

Wednesday, October 2
Doors open: 20:00

Rolling crust riffage | Neck aching tempos | sheer brutality

W.A.K: STRESS POSITIONS (US) + MEGALOMANIACS + KEROL

Friday, October 11
Doors open: 20:00

Hardcore | Punk | Three One G

Plus Instruments + My Guides & Me + spullen

Saturday, October 12
Doors open: 20:00

no/cold/ultra wave

November

OCCII @ Willem de Zwijgerkerk: Film: "Long live the dead" + live: STEVO (Ghana)

Friday, November 1
Doors open: 20:00

LOCATION: WILLEM DE ZWIJGERKERK