Home

EVENTS

Nightfeeder (US) + Hiatus (BE) + Traumatizer (NL) + Neuroot (NL) + DJ STEVE

Sunday, June 23
Doors open: 19:00

Crust | Punk | D-Beat | Metal

BHAJAN BHOY (NL) + MIND CRUSH (USA) + YUNIS (Egypt)

Saturday, June 29
Doors open: 20:00

Psychedelia | Electronica | Drone | Raga

ZINE MAKING NIGHTS #5

Wednesday, July 3
Doors open: 19:00

Zine | DIY | workshop | parallel play

CinemOCCII: Born In Flames (1983)

Thursday, July 4
Doors open: 19:30

film screening

SLAN (SE) + LÄRM + TENSE REACTION + AZIJNPISSER + EARTH CRUST DISPLACEMENT (DE)

Friday, July 5
Doors open: 19:00

HC/PUNK MINI FESTIVAL DAY I

[sold out] E-150 (ES) + ANTIDOTE + SEEIN RED + OUST + CITIZENS PATROL + SURPRISE BAND

Saturday, July 6
Doors open: 19:00

HC/PUNK MINI FESTIVAL DAY II

JAM-MEND

Wednesday, July 10
Doors open: 20:00

LUCIFUGE (de) + HELDE (sp) + DESTRUCTO + RATTENBURCHT

Friday, July 12
Doors open: 19:30

Trash | Metal | Blackened Thrash

Aktion XL [ттøтε] : Yeah You (UK) / Kastrata (PT) / Arda (io) (NL) / Oostblok

Saturday, July 13
Doors open: 20:00

Surrealist Cacophony | Gloomy Netherworld Transmissions | 053 Militancy | Industrial Experimentalism

RUMKICKS (South Korea) + WATERSCHADE

Sunday, July 14
Doors open: 20:00

PUNK | FEMINISM | PUNK IS NOWHERE

QWANQWA - ቋንቋ (ETH) + DJ TERRIE EX (TERP label)

Wednesday, July 17
Doors open: 20:00

“Music is Language” | "éthiopique" night fever

URBAN WASTE (US) + PRESSURE PACT + THE BREED

Friday, August 2
Doors open: 20:00

NYHC Pioneers

A Night of Terror #1: Putridarium (DE) + Trollcave (ES) + Mancuerda (NL)

Saturday, September 7
Doors open: 20:00

Old Skool Death Metal | Doom Metal | Funeral Metal

Geregeld Ontregeld presents: Pisse (DE) & Sharizza (DE)

Wednesday, September 18
Doors open: 20:30

Chain Punk | Egg Punk | Synth Punk | Garage Punk

Subbacultcha presents: Agriculture (USA)

Sunday, September 22
Doors open: 20:00

TICKETS VIA SUBBACULTCHA.NL

HELLSHOCK (US) + SEEIN RED

Wednesday, October 2
Doors open: 20:00

Rolling crust riffage | Neck aching tempos | sheer brutality

W.A.K: STRESS POSITIONS (US) + MEGALOMANIACS + KEROL

Friday, October 11
Doors open: 20:00

Hardcore | Punk | Three One G

[Pretty//Ugly] Plus Instruments + My Guides & Me + spullen

Saturday, October 12
Doors open: 20:00

no/cold/ultra wave

OCCII @ Willem de Zwijgerkerk: Film: "Long live the dead" + live: STEVO (Ghana)

Friday, November 1
Doors open: 20:00

LOCATION: WILLEM DE ZWIJGERKERK