LAY DNA

Archive

BALKAN BEAT BAR ДВА!!! w/ LAY DNA (hu) + DJIMBOLIA + RAMSES HOPPA
IN O.K./OUT K.O.
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00   €5
BALKAN BEAT BAR ТРИ !!! w/ LAY DNA (hu) + DJIMBOLIA + RAMSES HOPPA
IN O.K./OUT K.O.
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00   €5
BALKAN BEAT BAR V !!!

Saturday, Apr 30, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late   €5
BALKAN BEAT BAR #8!!!

Saturday, Jul 2, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late   €5
BALKAN BEAT BAR !

Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 Doors open: 22:00 - Late   €5
Reggae Bar at OCCII Bar! w/ LAY DNA (HU) + KELVYN TRANKILO + THE SCORCHER

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00   FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!
Reggae Bar, New Year Edition!
OCCII BAR
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00   FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!
Balkan Beat Bar XII
OCCII BAR
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - Late   €5
BALKAN BEAT BAR - Surprise Special Edition!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - Late   €5
Balkan Beat Bar 14th Edition: 7/7 Summer!

Friday, Jul 7, 2017 Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00   €5