Listen to your favorite hour and/or download it! Podcast Patapoe:


01. Praed Orchestra! – The Last Invasion (Live in Sharjah Box Set Limited Colored Vinyl including 3 X LPs and Booklet. designed by Lorenzo Mason Studio. released November 9, 2020, Morphine Records)
Paed Conca: Clarinet, Electric Bass, Electronics, Raed Yassin: Synthesizers, Vocals, Electronics, Alan Bishop: Alto Saxophone, Vocals, Nadah El Shazly: Vocals, keyboard, Electronics, Christine Kazarian: Electric Harp, Hans Koch: Bass Clarinet, Soprano Sax, Martin Kuchen: Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Sax, Maurice Louca: Keyboard, Organ, Radwan Ghazi Moumneh: Buzuk, Vocals, Modular Synthesizer, Sam Shalabi: Electric Guitar, Oud, Ute Wassermann: Vocals, Mouth Harp, Whistles, Khaled Yassine: Drums, Percussion, Darbuka, Michael Zerang: Drums, Percussion.
02. Karel Appel – Poème Barbare (Musique Barbare, Sub Rosa ‎– SRV420, 2016. First edition on WVB label, 1963 (Wereldvenster Baarn – The World’s Window in Baarn, Holland).
03. É Ucho Debil Accord Band – T.T.N.U.S. + Socialismus (Czechoslovakia, 1991)
04. Harry Pussy – Side A ( Superstar, Palilalia Records, 2020)
A1 Stop
A2 Robert Banks Reed (Alphabetically)
A3 HP Superstar
A4 Youth Problem
A5 Expurgated
A6 Life Stinks
A7 I Said You Won’t
A8 No Hey
Recorded at Sync Studios, Miami Beach in 1993 by Rat Bastard. Edition of 100.
05. Void – Who Are You? (Dischord Records No. 8, 1982. Vinyl, Reissue, Purple Transparent, Includes a folded insert with band pictures and lyrics. 2008.)
$5 gigs, not $10m deals: the story of US punk label Dischord Records.
With no contracts and cheap releases from the likes of Fugazi and Minor Threat, Ian MacKaye and comrades rejected booze, drugs and riches to give US punk a conscience. They look back on 40 years of righteous noise;
06. UT – Mosquitto Botticelli (In Gut’s House, Blast First, 1987)
07. HUMUS – Some Blue Cheese (Malleus Crease, 1996. Psychedelic Progressive rock band from Mexico)
08. Abstract Nympho – Was Warst Du (Static Age, 2019)
09. PHEW – うらはら (Urahara) (Ongaku 80 – Alternative Waves From Japan ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Unofficial, Whi))
10. Szczepan Buczkowski – Smile Eyes And The Children Folk Main Titles (Horror Pop Sounds, 2019)
Recorded in the Black Room – Polish Radio Experimental Studio – Warsaw. Pressing of 300 in transparent red vinyl. Includes an A4 poster sheet.
11. Bert Scholten – Schellingwoude-Gingelom 3:29, 2. De Paardenmishandelaar 4:52, 3. De gefrustreerde metropolitaan 1/3. (Fysieke biografieën, Het Generiek ‎– HG03, 2019)
12. Tomaga – Memory In Vivo Exposure Parts 1 & 2 (Hands In The Dark, 2017). In decication to Tom Relleen. RiP
13. Світлана Няньо (Svitlana Nianio) & Олександр Юрченко (Alexander Yurchencko) – Untitled 7. (NIGHT SCHOOL ‎– LSSN068, Skire ‎– SKR09, Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 2020)( Recorded in Kyiv (Ukraine), May 1995. )
14. No Safety – I Sleep (Chris Cochrane, Zeena Parkins) (Various ‎– The 20th Anniversary Of The Summer Of Love 1987-1967, Shadowline Records//Shimmy-Disc, Inc., 1987)
15. Metabolismus Und Fifty Fifty – Circle In A Square (Black Sweat Records, 2015. Silkscreened cover.)
16. Peter Sjardin – Changes (Collectable Vinyl, Limited to 300 numbered copies. 2017)
***** Ash Ra tempel meets Blade Runner. Can’t put it in better words! 

Group 1850 was one adventurous rock bands of The Netherlands in the late sixties. Agemo’s Trip to Mother Earth and Paradise Now were two of the best albums ever to come out of the Dutch psychedelic era. Over the years their reputation grew, especially internationally. In the frequently changing line-ups of the band, vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Peter Sjardin was the only constant factor.
“Changes” is a psychedelic experimental electronic album, created by Group 1850’s Peter Sjardin during the late 1970s. In 1982 Philips’ subsidiary Universe finally manufactured the album, but, except for 30 copies, the whole pressing was destroyed due to the label’s activities coming to an end. Musically it draws on more experimental Ash ra tempel vibes, very atmospheric, eerie and reminiscent of Blade Runner. Simply incredible.

17. Ukryte Zalety Systemu – Samotność Ankietera ( Ukryte Zalety Systemu, 2015)
Comes with a CD with the same material. Contains a booklet with Polish lyrics and their English translations.
18. UNWOUND – Accidents On Purpose (The Future Of What, Kill Rock Stars, 1995) In decication to Vern Rumsey. RiP
19. DUMA – A1. Angels And Abysses + A2. Corners In Nihil (Nyege Nyege Tapes – NNT022, Second press on red vinyl. Limited Edition of 300 copies. 2020)
20. COOLHAVEN – B. Religion II (Tändstickorshocks cover)

(Rode Pruik, Drop Of Blood Records ‎– DOB 090, Red Wig ‎– rw 029, 10″, Gatefold sleeve with a 24-page comic book by Johannes van der Weert. Edition of 300 numbered copies. 2017)
21. Anaerobic Robots ‎– Freedom From Choice (Anaerobic Robots 12″, Gagarin Records, 2005) Members: Mark Boombastik, Jake The Rapper, Felix Kubin.
22. Felix Kubin – Mono Vomit (’82) (The Tetchy Teenage Tapes Of, A-Musik ‎– a23, 2003)
23. I Refuse It! ‎– Questo È L’Inferno (Cronache Del Videotopo, 2 × Vinyl, Compilation, 6 pages insert innersleeve. Spittle Records, 2018)
24. Ejwuusl Wessahqqan – Die Geborstenen Kuppeln Von Yethlyreom (℗ 1975 Diaton, © 2013 Garden of Delights, Reissue, Limited edition of 1000 copies.)
25. The Fear Merchants – Un Choix Du Mal Song (Mental, Emotional Response, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Splatter vinyl blue/yellow, 2019)
Composed By – Amos F. B., Sara Fancy, Lead Vocals – Hermann Nuldstafer, Sara Hop Hop
26. Tv Dinner Education – One Side (Hockey Rawk ‎– #50, Oma333 ‎– nr 15, 10″, 45 RPM, Limited to 333 copies. Tvde is Loti Solovitsky & Julesy Bejbi. 2015)
A1 Who R D Rules
A2 Figure It Out For Yourself
A3 Play
27. Lotte Kærså & Græsrødderne ‎– Sliksang (Jubiiilæum, Tartelet Records ‎– TARTRE01, 2020. Limited Edition of 500 copies.)
28. group A ‎– The Devil to Pay (Circulation, Kashual Plastik, 2018. 12″ vinyl comes in a hand crafted screen printed cover. Printed black inner sleeve inside. Limited to 300 copies, hand numbered.)
29. Nosferatu – Revolt (Solution A, La Vida Es Un Mus ‎– MUS196, Comes with a double-sided foldout insert. 2019)
30. Coke Bust – Under The Streetlights

(Various ‎– Punx Don’t Drink, 7″, Compilation, Black. 2009)
31. The Silver Apples ‎– Lovefingers (Enraptured, 1996. Cover [Portrait Of Simeon] – Andy Warhol)
First new recording in 27 years! Krautrock spacegroove pioneers! Very limited copies!
32. Sunburned Hand Of The Man – Born Clever (Cardinal Fuzz ‎– CFUL0148, Manhand ‎– SB165, Ltd Cream Viny – 100 Copies. 2020)
33. Sonic Boom – Tawkin Tekno ( All Things Being Equal, Carpark Records exclusive deluxe edition on red luminous vinyl, included poster, foil art print and download card. Limited to 600 worldwide. 2020)
34. gong (daevid allen, gilli smyth) ‎– Magick Brother – Side Of The Late Night (Get Back, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Mono, Gatefold 2002. Recorded September and October, 1969, Studio ETA, Studio Europa Sonor, Paris.)