Home

Covid-19 update, 6 september 2021:

Till 25-9 our program will remain seated, with limited capacity and without use of the corona-check-app.

New regulations (might) apply from 25-9 onward, as of yet we are not sure if and how this will interfere with the current announced program and pre-sale tickets. We will update those with a ticket as soon as possible if necessary.

Regulations (Corona-check-app, seated, social distance, amount of tickets available) might vary per event depending on the wishes of those we collaborate with. From 20-9 check the event page on our website or Facebook for the specific regulations that apply when you buy a ticket.

Read more here for the latest information: https://occii.org/covid-19/

EVENTS

OCCii SCHUURFEEST [sand fest] SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday, September 1
Doors open: 10:00

From September 1st onwards we can sand, cratch and clean the facade of OCCII. DIY

Goodiepal & Pals (GP&PLS) play: Bananskolen + FANFARE VOOR VOORUITSTREVENDE VOLKSMUZIEK

Thursday, September 16
Doors open: 20:00

true pro-monarchist punk rock

Onafhankelijke Label Markt 2021

Sunday, September 19
Doors open: 12:00

@ TOLHUISTUIN AM*dam NOORD

SLOW WORRIES + FLOWERS + AVERY PLAINS + COMBO QAZAM + DJ STEVE

Friday, September 24
Doors open: 20:00

just gimme indie rock! edition 1.

MUQATA’A (PL) + LAGOSS (XC) + HALLI CRIGI

Thursday, September 30
Doors open: 20:00

Imaginary Island Music, Beat Session

GEO + GLOBAL CHARMING + THE EARWURMS

Friday, October 8
Doors open: 20:30

Post-Punk, No Wave, Riot Grrrl

LOVE SUPREME + AUTOBLONDE + SUN FIRE SOULS + WAP SHOO WAP

Saturday, October 9
Doors open: 20:00

Fuck de Band Steun de Tent!

GWENIFER RAYMOND (UK) + JOOST DIJKEMA (NL) + SON OF BUZZI (CH) + DES MOINES (IT)

Thursday, October 21
Doors open: 19:30

European Soli Guitar Festival

ZEA + MORE TBA

Sunday, November 21
Doors open: 15:30

release concert @ De Willem De ZwijgerKerk

TRAMHAUS + MARATHON + CROPTOP

Saturday, November 27
Doors open: 20:30

Postpunk, Indie, Shoegaze, Make It Happen!

SMUDGED + BURGERSERVICE

Saturday, December 18
Doors open: 20:30

Dutch Wave, Electronic Kraut Rock