Home

Important:

From 25 February 2022 all measures have been lifted. Of course, if you have Covid-19 (symptoms) please do not attend, self-testing before attendance is adviced, for the safety of bands, visitors, and our volunteers.

We recommend you to buy a ticket online in pre-sale for our events.

EVENTS

KOU (FR) + Chris Meighan (XXX) + DJ's Cheb Gero (FR, Akuphone) & Papelón Kifesh (Rebel Up!)

Friday, September 30
Doors open: 20:00

24 Harmoniums, Red Bricks, WorldBeats from a Suitcase!

NERVEGAS (DK) + SWORD BREAKER + DEATH MASK

Thursday, October 6
Doors open: 20:00

Crusty Dbeat | K-tOWN | Rawpunk

Punks Listen book presentation w/ DADDY + NEUROOT + BUNCH OF BASTARDS

Friday, October 7
Doors open: 20:00

BOOK Presentation NL & Live Music

DON AMAN (FR) + LABASHEEDA

Saturday, October 8
Doors open: 20:00

ALGARA (ES) + LIIEK (DE) + ASBEST BOYS

Wednesday, October 12
Doors open: 20:00

Songs for the proletariat of the 21st century | funky postpunk

WAU WAU COLLECTIF (SEN, SAHEL SOUNDS) + More TBA

Thursday, October 27
Doors open: 20:00

Avant-garde cosmic sounds from Senegal | Sahel Sounds

KURWS (Wroclaw, PL) + ZDRÓJ (Wroclaw, PL) + Support TBA.

Friday, October 28
Doors open: 20:00

noisy, experimental acts.

Geregeld Ontregeld presents: Guerilla Toss

Friday, November 4
Doors open: 20:00

Geregeld Ontregeld | Subpop | Art-Rock

SILVER KNIVE (BE/FR/NL) + ISKANDR + DEÛLE (FR) + LASSOLAS (FR)

Saturday, November 5
Doors open: 20:00

Black Metal | Noise Rock | Heavy Psych

HACKEDEPICCIOTTO (DE) + GLICE

Friday, December 2
Doors open: 20:00

"The Silver Threshold" live

RADAR MEN FROM THE MOON + STRICT NURSE + ONTAARD + DJ Saluntingrome

Saturday, December 17
Doors open: 20:00

a night filled with droning, noisy, industrial, and loud metal and ambient

THURSTON MOORE GROUP (US/UK) + JAYAN BERTRAND (US, SEAFOAM WALLS)

Friday, March 10
Doors open: 20:00

Ecstatic Peace | Caribbean Jazzgaze

THURSTON MOORE GROUP (US/UK) + JAYAN BERTRAND (US, SEAFOAM WALLS)

Saturday, March 11
Doors open: 20:00

Ecstatic Peace | Caribbean Jazzgaze

THURSTON MOORE GROUP (US/UK) + JAYAN BERTRAND (US, SEAFOAM WALLS)

Sunday, March 12
Doors open: 20:00

Ecstatic Peace | Caribbean Jazzgaze