SUBBACULTCHA!

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

SEKT + ROUZBEH + SWAN MEAT + AETHER (Live A/V)

Saturday, February 16
Doors open: 00:00

Horses in the Void

PLOEGENDIENST + RICHIE DAGGER + THE YOUNG ONES + PAUPER + DJ CHOLESTEROY

Thursday, December 20
Doors open: 00:00

Ploegendienst Vinyl Release Party | HC/PUNK ft. RAY FUEGO

THE SPACE LADY (US) + JAAPJAAPJAAP (The Homesick, Korfbal)

Saturday, April 7
Doors open: 00:00

outsider music | casio pop

BLANKA (can) + PASCALE PROJECT (can)

Wednesday, March 15
Doors open: 00:00

an all Montreal night | ArtRock

PRINCE RAMA (us) + WATERLELYCK

Saturday, May 14
Doors open: 00:00

MARCHING CHURCH (dk) + BLANK

Wednesday, February 17
Doors open: 00:00

This World is Not Enough | Iceage | Sacred Bones

LITURGY (us) + CIRCUIT DES YEUX (US)

Monday, June 15
Doors open: 00:00

“Transcendental Black Metal” |Quetzalcoatl

POP.1280 (us) + TIJGER SALTO

Wednesday, January 21
Doors open: 00:00

Sacred Bones Records | art-punk |

THE GARDEN (us) + FLORIS BATES & THE RENTED FRIENDS

Saturday, December 6
Doors open: 00:00

BURGER RECORDS | Geertruida | Post Punk

GREYS (can) + KATADREUFFE

Friday, November 7
Doors open: 00:00

“Guy Picciotto” | post-hardcore

THE WYTCHES (us) + NANCY ACID

Saturday, October 4
Doors open: 00:00

GIRL BAND (ir) + THOSE FOREIGN KIDS & YURI LANDMAN

Thursday, June 19
Doors open: 00:00

post-punk | Dublin | 'Why They Hide Their Bodies Under My Garage'

FIS (nz) + DOLF + DE TUINEN

Thursday, June 5
Doors open: 00:00

Sonic bloodbath | power electronics | DMT Usher

TERA MELOS (us) + KATADREUFFE

Wednesday, February 26
Doors open: 00:00

math-pop wizards | Sacramento |YEAH HELL YEAH!

FÖLLAKZOID (cl) + EAGULLS (uk)

Monday, November 4
Doors open: 00:00

krautrock | trance | BYM

ROBEDOOR (us) + SAND CIRCLES (se) + DJ COSMO KNEX

Sunday, October 13
Doors open: 00:00

drone | noise scene | Subbacultcha!

BLACK PUS (US) + DINNER (DK)

Wednesday, September 18
Doors open: 00:00

solo project | Lightning Bolt | dark wave

Thursday, June 20
Doors open: 00:00