OPEN SERIES

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

BROKEN WATER (US) + BONER PETIT + STUART CLARKE-FRISBY (UK)

Saturday, October 24
Doors open: 00:00

Punk, Grunge, Shoegaze | Sisters | Olympia, WA

GLOBELAMP (us) + ELLA + DE GILETJES

Saturday, May 2
Doors open: 00:00

special Open-Hearted Series event | psychedelic folk |

TWO PIN DIN & GW SOK + PONY PACK + WOLVON + THE BERSERKERZ

Saturday, October 11
Doors open: 00:00

album release Pony Pack | double single release Two Pin Din + G.W Sok

TUFF LOVE (sc) + THE PICTISH TRAIL (sc)

Friday, October 3
Doors open: 00:00

oft-bearded folk | Melodic, sweet and sad

HYSTERICS (us) + SHOPPING (uk) + LANDVERRAAD

Wednesday, June 4
Doors open: 00:00

essential hardcore |All girl hc/punk from Olympia, WA! | ‘Punk, funk & riffalicious’ | Angry kids, fast music, DIY or die!

Queeristan benefit party! -w/ RAE SPOON (can) + LAKE MONTGOMERY (us) + THE SHE-RA'S + DJ's MELVIN & BOOTS

Friday, May 9
Doors open: 00:00

gospel, folk and soul | Songs about coming out... | Voice

THEE IRMA & LOUISE (ch) + ANAHEIM (ch) + FRANKENBERRIES + THOSE FOREIGN KIDS

Sunday, February 9
Doors open: 00:00

garage punk | codeine country |Geertruida | music platform

LOVERS (us) + CHEATERS + DANCE PARTY -w/  DJ JENNY WOOLWORTH & DJ YES, CHEF! & DJ INCREDI-BAD + DRAGQUEERS

Saturday, November 9
Doors open: 00:00

WTF! | electro-pop rave-up | DJ's

FOTON KUSAGI (TR) + LOS CRIPIS (AR) + ARMS

Sunday, September 8
Doors open: 00:00

Turkish Dinosaur Jr | DIY | indie rock

Rank / Xerox + Rat Columns + Urban Grey

Wednesday, July 3
Doors open: 00:00

Friday, May 17
Doors open: 00:00