Events

katzwijm maart

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 €8

Occii_Bar_Vlag

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017

Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 FREE, Donation for Artists Welcome!

15978267_1214627608613841_1021912665_n

25 YEARS OCCII (1992-2017)

Friday, Mar 10, 2017

Doors open: 21:00 - 02:00 € 10

simsekvisu1Small

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017

Doors open: 21:00 - 00:00 €7

REBEL UP! Soundclash

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017

Doors open: 00:00 - 04:00 €5

subba

SUBBACULTCHA!

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €8

NoNoiseNoLifeII

MKM!

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €6

OCCII BAR

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017

Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €6

LAWINE

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €5

deathneed

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Apr 7, 2017

Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 €8

spellbound-logo-2017

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017

Doors open: 23:00 - 04:00 €7

sotu666

SOTU

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16, 2017

Doors open: 20:00 - Late €15 for Passe-partout (5 days, 5 venues, only 66 available!)

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

Doors open: 22:00 - Late

NADAJ

GRAVE ENTRANCE

Monday, May 1, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €6

imageflyer

MKM!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Doors open: 20:30 €8