Events

13062141_960870647353911_6363773154634933463_n

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Jun 25, 2016

Doors open: 23:00 - LATE €7

OCCII BAR

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016

Doors open: 19:00 Donation

Saturday, Jul 2, 2016

Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

03072016

MKM!

Sunday, Jul 3, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €5

new-poster-q-stan

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 10, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 - 03:00 Donation

2016-07-12-centuries-wrong-gewoonfuckingraggen-poster

V for VULTURE

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

occii 13-7 rood

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Schermafdruk 2016-06-15 15.19.43

MKM!

Thursday, Jul 14, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 - 23:00 Donation

calip 100ZEN

Friday, Jul 15, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €8

13173235_10156847244155623_2768039702898196699_o

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, Jul 23, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €6

13217381_10208161305184493_7741314196465765768_o

HC/PUNK!

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016

Doors open: 20:00 €8

HC/PUNK!

Friday, Aug 26, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €7

Telepathy + Absolutist

V for VULTURE

Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Doors open: 20:30