Events

bbb

Saturday, Apr 30, 2016

Doors open: 22:00 - Late €5

occiiposter_invisible-hands_www (1)

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

13002595_591298224362247_8036088671092284287_o

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

Occii_Bar_Vlag

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 Donation

NACH_ALPH_poster_amstr-02

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 Donation

ns4

Native Self

Friday, May 13, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 - Late €5 before midnight, €8 after

princerama

SUBBACULTCHA!

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Occii_Bar_Vlag

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 Donation

meeuw_muzak_party

MKM!

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €8

12795194_960546420699853_1071931226045261655_o

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €6

12802976_966184586769596_8875791822558241530_n

GRAUZONE

Monday, May 23, 2016

Doors open: 20:30

MKM!

Friday, May 27, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

10498686_10207610700739726_320075881621564248_o

HC/PUNK!

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Doors open: 21:00 €8

12973249_1128175593893156_2689089051001748020_o

Monday, May 30, 2016

Doors open: 19:30 €5

Occii_Bar_Vlag

OCCII BAR

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016

Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 Donation

07juni

MKM!

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €6

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €8

Saturday, Jun 11, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

0002817236_10

HC/PUNK!

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016

Doors open: 20:00

12711114_543382805835121_1871838018956825525_o

Wolves Of Hades

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

Doors open: 20:00

12768329_359013260935896_4653236818953056671_o

V for VULTURE

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016

Doors open: 20:30

13062141_960870647353911_6363773154634933463_n

SPELLBOUND

Saturday, Jun 25, 2016

Doors open: 23:00 - LATE €7

Panic Bloom

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €7

03 juli

MKM!

Sunday, Jul 3, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €5

12671913_366675436836345_6466512218280415345_o (1)

V for VULTURE

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €

Chupame_Cover

IN O.K./OUT K.O.

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016

Doors open: 20:30 €