Events

DJ SCRATCHMAN + Trio Ike van Bergen, Anosh ter Haar & Marc Sentenie
Jazzy Cocktails, Jazzy Music, Jazzy People
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |
FREE ENTRY, NO TICKETS REQUIRED
ZEA + SONNDR + CHARLIE & THE LESBIANS + RAAF*ROVER

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €8
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
NHC present: JUNGLEFEVER + ULTRAMARS + MAJESTIC + LOCO + SETTLE
D&B | Jungle
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Doors open: 23:00 - 03:45 | €4

LCR Sessions w/ KENNY (Acoustic)
Liberty City Records | Singer/Songwriter
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |
FREE ENTRY, NO TICKETS REQUIRED
MAJESTIC SUN (BE) + SHANKADELICS + SAGUARO
Stoner rock | Bluesrock | Psychedelische rock
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €8
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
HOMEGROWN LIVE w/ EVENING NEWS + NATURAL PROGRESSION + DJ'S
Ska, Early Reggae, Roots, Dub
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 | €7
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
SUNWATCHERS (US) + GEOFF LEIGH (UK, Henry Cow/Slap Happy) & MAKOTO KAWABATA (JP, Acid Mothers Temple) + I.R.K.
Punk jazz drone | Cosmic Boogie
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €8
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
Remember Korsakoff?! w/ DJs PETER & RXBTCH + PD GVD
Almost 5 years after the closing of the legendary underground club in the center of Amsterdam it's time for a proper reunion!
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Doors open: 22:00 - 04:00 | €5
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
AVA MENDOZA (US) & CACTUS TRUCK (John Dikeman, Onno Govaert & Jasper Stadhouders) + DUO ANDY MOOR & OSCAR JAN HOOGLAND + DJ
Experimental mix from both sides of the Atlantic | Free Jazz | Punk-blues
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €7,50
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
MAHER SHALAL HASH BAZ (JP) + LE TON MITÉ (BRX) + ZACH PHILLIPS (US)

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | €6
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
GILLESPIE (RKS) + HOWRAH [HWRH] + COMBO QASAM + MoRe T.B.A.
The indie/rock underground trailblazers of the independent scene in Prishtina, Kosovo.
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
Radio RUCK presenteert BENEFIETVERHUISWELKOMSTFUIF
RADIO PATAPOE - heeft weer een thuis - GODVERDOMME!
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 |

OCCII RECORD SWAP!
RECORDS | RECORDS | RECORDS
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Doors open: 12:00 - 17:00 |
FREE ENTRY, NO TICKETS REQUIRED
STRUCTURE (UK, HARBINGER SOUND) + SLOW WORRIES + DJ STEVE + DJ Gees Voorhees & Babyghost
New Wave & Post Punk | 90s indie & post-hardcore|
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €7,50
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250
SOTU Festival 2018 - II V II
The SOTU is a five day underground music festival in Amsterdam. The festival concentrates on alternative and independent music culture with noise, wave, psychedelia, avant-garde, improvisation & underground dance.
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €15 PASSPARTOUT (5 DAYS)

BIG‡BRAVE (CA) + PROJECT NEFAST
Southern Lord Records | drone | rock | doom
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | €8
NO PRESALE, TICKETS AT THE DOOR, CAPACITY 250