GEREGELD ONTREGELD

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

[POSTPONED!] GarageBar #9: Klaplong + LOKO

Saturday, October 24
Doors open: 19:30

*SOLD OUT* JAN MODAAL + ROCK 'N' ROLODEX

Friday, September 18
Doors open: 20:00

EP-Release Show

THE WIT (NO) + BANK MYNA (FR) + DJ STEVE

Thursday, March 5
Doors open: 00:00

BLISSMAL PRESENTS - Shoegaze / Noise pop / Post rock / Post punk / and everything in between

PRESENCE OF SOUL (JP) + SHIPWRECKS (DE) + LIFELESS PAST

Sunday, February 16
Doors open: 00:00

Blissmal is back to once again bring you a night full of dreary, gloomy and beautiful guitar based soundscapes. | Dark Ambient | Post-Metal

GARAGE BAR #7 W/ ZUMAN + PURPUSS + SPACE ANTS

Wednesday, December 11
Doors open: 00:00

BUG + LABASHEEDA + BLACK MONSOON + DJ DRAGNET

Thursday, October 31
Doors open: 00:00

Post-punk | Art-rock | Noise Rock | Alternative Rock

THE FIFTH ALLIANCE + FEAST + BLOOD DIAMOND

Friday, September 20
Doors open: 00:00

we’re gathering for a night of Sludge, Stoner, Noise, Doom and other grit.

JAGUWAR (DU) + YEAHRS (DU) + Ghost Bag & Tine Fetz (NL)

Friday, September 13
Doors open: 00:00

Presented by Blissmal Shoegaze, Indie, Post-punk & Noise pop

Garage Bar #6 w/ LANGE NIEZEL + DONKEY KUNG FU + SATISFIED + DJ's: XCIX

Wednesday, June 26
Doors open: 00:00

Still Restless!

LYBRA + DRAWING HILLS (FR)

Thursday, June 13
Doors open: 00:00

Math Rock/Progressive Metal/Post-Rock

DANGER ZONE w/ GAS GIANT + LONELY WINTER + THE STRIP AMSTERDAM + DJ LINI

Saturday, March 23
Doors open: 00:00

A night for everything heavy, weird and dark. The Danger Zone is a night where we highlight and celebrate this unique side of music and art. Expect a night full of loud music, bizarre art and, most of all, a great party.