GEREGELD ONTREGELD



Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

*SOLD OUT* JAN MODAAL + ROCK 'N' ROLODEX
EP-Release Show
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Doors open: 20:00 | €5 (RSVP)  
THE WIT (NO) + BANK MYNA (FR) + DJ STEVE
BLISSMAL PRESENTS - Shoegaze / Noise pop / Post rock / Post punk / and everything in between
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020
Doors open: 20:30 | €6  
PRESENCE OF SOUL (JP) + SHIPWRECKS (DE) + LIFELESS PAST
Blissmal is back to once again bring you a night full of dreary, gloomy and beautiful guitar based soundscapes. | Dark Ambient | Post-Metal
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 | €8  
GARAGE BAR #7 W/ ZUMAN + PURPUSS + SPACE ANTS

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 |  
BUG + LABASHEEDA + BLACK MONSOON + DJ DRAGNET
Post-punk | Art-rock | Noise Rock | Alternative Rock
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | €5 or More  
THE FIFTH ALLIANCE + FEAST + BLOOD DIAMOND
we’re gathering for a night of Sludge, Stoner, Noise, Doom and other grit.
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 | €8  
JAGUWAR (DU) + YEAHRS (DU) + Ghost Bag & Tine Fetz (NL)
Presented by Blissmal Shoegaze, Indie, Post-punk & Noise pop
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Doors open: 20:30 | €8  
Garage Bar #6 w/ LANGE NIEZEL + DONKEY KUNG FU + SATISFIED + DJ's: XCIX
Still Restless!
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
LYBRA + DRAWING HILLS (FR)
Math Rock/Progressive Metal/Post-Rock
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 | €7  
DANGER ZONE w/ GAS GIANT + LONELY WINTER + THE STRIP AMSTERDAM + DJ LINI
A night for everything heavy, weird and dark. The Danger Zone is a night where we highlight and celebrate this unique side of music and art. Expect a night full of loud music, bizarre art and, most of all, a great party.
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Doors open: 20:30 | €5