ZEA

No Events

Past

THE KING AYISOBA BAND (gh) + ZEA + OSCAR JAN HOOGLAND + DJ TPOK

Friday, March 28
Doors open: 00:00

Kologo Beats | New Album(s) | Dig Up The Future!

Katzwijm presenteert: "The Last Waltz" -w/ ZEA + WOLVON + AREND B BLAUW + DOMINIC WAXING LYRICAL (sc) + DE AVONDEN + MC Richard J Foster + Space Siren DJs

Friday, February 6
Doors open: 00:00

A dubbel split 7" release festival van SPACE SIREN/WOLVON/ZEA | katzwijm | subroutine | makkum

CHÚPAME EL DEDO (co) + KING AYISOBA & BAND (gh) + AYUUNE SULE (gh) + ZEA vs OJH + DJ TPOK

Wednesday, July 13
Doors open: 00:00

Tropical Disoriented Madness | Kologo Power | Agrarian Daydreams

BINNENPRETFEEST// OCCII OPEN DAY w/ COMBINATIE XVI (Paramaribo/Amsterdam) + AFEWORK NIGUSSIE (ETH) ft. ZEA + DJ FRED D'AGGA + LICHTBENDE + PARALYMPICS + BUSGANGA + MANY MORE & FOOD/DRINKS/INFO

Saturday, September 3
Doors open: 00:00

Bigi Partie | Van gekraakte paardentramremise tot oudste vrijplaats van Amsterdam Oud-Zuid

DERYA YILDIRIM & GRUP ŞİMŞEK (TR/FR) + ZEA & AFEWORK NIGUSSIE (NL/ET)

Saturday, March 11
Doors open: 00:00

Anatolian Psych-Pop sensation | Ethiopian folk punk

ZEA + SONNDR + CHARLIE & THE LESBIANS + RAAF*ROVER

Thursday, February 22
Doors open: 00:00

CRYWANK (UK) + ZEA (Acoustic Set) + RÊVERIE

Sunday, June 3
Doors open: 00:00

CALVIN JOHNSON (US, Beat Happening/K Recs) + ZEA

Wednesday, May 29
Doors open: 00:00

One of the most influential figures in DIY, punk and indie rock over the past 37 years!!!

ZEA + SONG LUA TRiO (VIE) + MARY OLIVER (ICP Orkest) + DINA + Kathleen Van Leeuwaarde (SUR/NL)

Sunday, November 21
Doors open: 15:30

- seated show at Willem de Zwijgerkerk -

[sold out] ANDY MOOR & GENEVIEVE MURPHY (UK/GB/NL) + HOWIE REEVE (SC) + ZEA

Thursday, February 10
Doors open: 19:30

acoustic | eclectic | strange-edge