Offstage & Screen

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Past

FIX EVERYTHING

Saturday, May 29
Doors open: 21:00

European Post-Punk

🌈🌈 ( w/ Marc vd Holst, Roos 'Flowers', Daan Overgoor, JP & Ineke) + RED BRUT

Thursday, May 27
Doors open: 21:00

Nederlandstalige stonerfolk gezelschap, Tape Manipulatie, Lo-Fi

BIG PLEASURE

Saturday, May 22
Doors open: 21:00

Queer, Indie Rock, Post-Punk

Jörgen Gario 'UNOM' + KANIPCHEN-FIT

Friday, May 21
Doors open: 21:00

Funky protest songs/poetry of the 21st century!

PETER ZEGVELD & WOLTER WIERBOS

Saturday, May 15
Doors open: 20:00

New Music Piece, Mechaniekwinkel & Trombonne

Vilbjørg Broch - Music&Dance - Incorporate Composition - Narrative - Noise -

Sunday, May 9
Doors open: 21:00

electro-acoustic live project, Chamber Music during a Mass Psychosis

VULVA

Saturday, May 8
Doors open: 21:00

postpunk, stonerrock, doom-duo

SPACE LIGHTNING + ROY LEUNEN

Friday, April 30
Doors open: 21:00

Benefietavond HVO Querido: Break the Stigma!

A FUNGUS

Saturday, April 24
Doors open: 21:00

noisy teen-rock, math rock

PETER R DE VRIES

Wednesday, April 21
Doors open: 17:00

Antifascist, Powerviolence, Crust, Punk

ORCHESTRE TOUT PUISSANT LIKEMBE KONONO NO.1 DE MINGIEDI (DRC)

Saturday, April 17
Doors open: 21:00

DIY upcycled street orchestra, CongoTronics

TEDDY'S HIT

Thursday, April 15
Doors open: 21:00

fuzzy indiepop, postpunk

SILVERBONES

Thursday, April 1
Doors open: 21:00

Psychedelic, Electronic, Space Rock

STAY SICK

Friday, March 19
Doors open: 21:00

Livestream from OCCII;

KIEFF

Friday, March 12
Doors open: 21:00

Livestream from OCCII