OCCII BAR



Upcoming

THE SUFFERING LOWLAND + THE BUCKET BOYZ
the Blow Fish Moon Saloon | An epic acoustic battle between flat land elfs and liberated outlaws.
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
Doors open: 20:00 | €10 (Incl. Snacks & One Drink)

LICHTBENDE plays: FLY ME TO THE MOON
Light-art performances with music, visual arts and theater merged into a "live animation film" right before your eyes.
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Doors open: 20:15 | €10 (RSVP)



Past

BENEFiT PHOTO EXHiBiTiON & SALE
There will be a 3 days exhibition and an online sale of the prints. The proceeds will be 100% for the OCCII.
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020
Doors open: 14-16 | 16-18 | 18-19 | Free (RSVP)  
BENEFiT PHOTO EXHiBiTiON & SALE
There will be a 3 days exhibition and an online sale of the prints. The proceeds will be 100% for the OCCII.
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
Doors open: 14-16 | 16-18 | 18-20 | Free (RSVP)  
BENEFiT PHOTO EXHiBiTiON & SALE
There will be a 3 days exhibition and an online sale of the prints. The proceeds will be 100% for the OCCII.
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Doors open: 19-20 | 20-21| 21-22 | Free (RSVP)  
CANCELLED

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Doors open: |  
Mik Quantius (DE) + Junzo Suzuki (JP) + The Sunshine Lounge + LÄRMSCHUTZ + Dj BENCE & Sl'OCCii
Weird | Psych | Improv
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 | Donation for the Players  
OCCII REGGAE BAR w/ DJ CHARLIE, LEENDREAD, SELECTOR RAMSES, TRANKILO
Roots | Reggae | Ska | Dub | Raggamuffin
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Free  
OCCii GARAGE BAR #8 w/ GARDEN MUM + TOTAL SECLUSION + NOYS
The youth is still restless!
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
OCCII REGGAE BAR w/ ET & NANDO + SELECTOR RAMSES + RAIN PETIT + TRANKILO
Roots | Reggae | Ska | Dub | Raggamuffin
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Free  
★ THANKS EVERYBODY FOR ANOTHER GREAT YEAR OF OCCii ★
WINTER STOP | NO NOiSE, HAViNG A BREAKii
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 - Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Doors open: |  
REGGAE BAR XL w/ RESONATORS (UK) LIVE + DJ Leendread
Soulful UK Reggae in an original Dubwise fashion
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | €8  
THE DEVILS (IT, Voodoo Rhythm label) + VULVA + POUSSIN + DJ BONE
Garagerock | Punkabilly | Punk-blues
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Doors open: 20:30 | €8  
REGGAE BAR w/ Bopper + Leendread + Lex Luthor + Gna-Gna + Ramses
Roots | Reggae | Ska | Dub | Raggamuffin
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Free  
REGGAE BAR w/ RAMSES + LEX LUTHER + RAIN PETIT + SOUL CALIBRATOR + TRANKILO

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Free  
OCCII 'Extinction Rebellion' BAR
Regentertainment: From 19:00 onwards there will be dancing, music and a magician show
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Doors open: 19:00 - Late | Free  
LILITH + THE DEPRESSION CLUB
Loud, Fierce & Grungy
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
REGGAE BAR w/ ONE LOVE TRIBE (Lyrical Benjie, Brother Tobias & Ramses) + THE DOKTER + RAIN PETIT + TRANKILO

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
KLUSPERIODE | SUMMERBREAK | WORK IN PROGRESS
Come and help fix up Occii
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Doors open: ALL DAY | Free  
OCCII REGGAE BAR PRESENTS: IN REGGAE WE UNITE! w/ THE DOKTER + LYRICAL BENJI + CUT IT DUB + SEC EDIT + RAIN PETIT + LAY DNA + RAMSES
Come and join this unification with us on Saturday 6 July! IN REGGAE WE UNITE!
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Doors open: 21:30 - 03:30 | Donation for the players  
Garage Bar #6 w/ LANGE NIEZEL + DONKEY KUNG FU + SATISFIED + DJ's: XCIX
Still Restless!
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
REGGAE BAR w/ LODDY CULTURE + NANDO + DJ MARQ + ROCKSTEADY GUZ + RAIN PETIT
This Reggae bar will again bring you a variety of skillful selectors.
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
CALVIN JOHNSON (US, Beat Happening/K Recs) + ZEA
One of the most influential figures in DIY, punk and indie rock over the past 37 years!!!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Doors open: 20:30 - 00:00 | Donation for the players  
GARAGE BAR #5 w/ RUMBLE IN THE BARN + INBRANDERS
The youth is still restless!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 | Donation for the Players  
REGGAE BAR

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the Players  
"BOOK YOUR OWN FUCKIN’ LIFE": OCCii DIY Conference + LIVE: 20 GUILDERS (JP, ex-Boredoms) + Nid'pOuL (FR) + more surprises!
Come join us and think about the future and the now of DIY-booking and venues
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Doors open: 14:00 - 19:00 + 21:00 - 01:00 | Free  
DEAD KITTENS (Berlin, DE) + BAD KITTEN
Here, kitty, kitty, kitty… | Rock & Grawl
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 | Donation for the players  
OCCII REGGAE BAR w/ RAMSES + TRANKILO + RAIN PETIT + ZEN ROCKERS + LAY DNA
Another night that will sail through the universe of Reggae music..
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | Free  
OCCII Garage Bar #4 w/ The Earwurms & Rock'n'Rolodex
The youth are restless again! | Riot Grrrl | Post-Punk
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the players  
DISMANTLING MECHANISMS (Agente Costura & Stephen Doyle) + DuChamp (IT) + Aaron Lumley (CA)
improvised sounds | amplified sewing machine & drums | Drone
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 | Donation For The Players  
OCCII REGGAE BAR
Reggae | Ragga | Ska
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 | Free  
OCCII JAZZ BAR
Jazzzzzzz
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | € 0  
MlDWEEK BOOM BAP SESH
HipHop
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Doors open: 22:00 | € 0  
OCCII REGGAE BAR
Reggae | Ragga | Ska
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 00:00 | € 0  
LCR OCCII Session // Acoustic // 012 // With Sean Gascoigne + Deëscalerend Wit
For Fans Of: Beck, Daniel Johnston, Neil Young, Jad Fair, a bunch of punk and new wave bands
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the players  
CiTY DRAGON (FR) + BRAiN MASTURBATiON (GR) + DJ KRAAAOUUU (GR) + DJ SL'OCCii
Sounds Of Joy | Sounds Of The Underground
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Doors open: 19:30 - Late | Donation for the players  
REGGAE BAR XL PRESENTS ECHO BEACH LABEL NIGHT
Reggae | Dub | FIRST 100 people to buy a ticket at the door will get a FREE ECHO BEACH CD!
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Doors open: 22:00 - 03:00 | €7  
RAMSES HOPPA + TRANKILO + RAIN PETIT + LEENDREAD + REGGAE FEVER: DAVID RODIGAN (FILM, UK, 59 minutes))
Roots, Dub, Danchall, Raggamuffin, Soundboy
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Doors open: 19:45 - 01:00 | Free  
ADM documentary: An Autonomous Life (NL/UK, 60 minutes) + Q&A + MORE TBA
This evening, we stand in support of ADM and its struggle!
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Doors open: 19:30 - 23:30 | Donation  
DUO Andrew Barker & John Dikeman (US) + Jose Soares, Alistair Payne, Aaron Lumely & Tristan Refrow Quartet
Free Jazz | Improv | CD presentation
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the players  
LCR OCCII Session // Beats & Bars// 011 // Fereaux + Diarama
HipHop
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 | € 0  
OCCII Reggae Bar
Reggae
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 | € 0  
REGGAE BAR w/ Rain Petit + DJ Lama + Leendread + Trankilo + Ramses Hoppa
Roots, Rock, Reggae |
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the players  
OCClI'S HlP HOP BAR w/ OPEN MlC
90's HIP HOP + OPEN MIC
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Free  
LA FUREUR DE VOUIVRE (fr) + JEAN-MARIE MERCIMEK (fr) + ACCOU (fr) + DJ SK U KNO (No 'Label') & MILKIEST (Club4Real)
french lo-fi | synth pop | wave
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the players  
OCCII 'cosmic' Bar ★ Al Doum & the Faryds ★ Dj Sl'occii ★
A cosmic force of psychedelic rock, noise, jazz and tribal sounds
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | Donation for the players  
GARAGE BAR
garage rock | big screen
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | € / DONATION  
OCCII BAR
BAR | DRINIKS | MUSIC | DJs
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Doors open: 19:00 - 01:00 |  
GARAGE BAR w/ DANCEHALL (UK) + RX ELECTRO + THE REUTERS + DJ'S
garage rock | live bands
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | € / DONATION  
REGGAE BAR w/ DAKAFKA + TRANKILO + SELECTA MICHEL + GRAND V + HOPPA SELECTOR
Roots, Rock, Reggae |
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
LCR Acoustic Sessions present: A Conservatory Special

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
★ NOT SILENT #1 ★ w/ Spontaneous Amsterdam Ensemble
A global event in “reaction” to what is happening in Palestine!
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 23:00 | Donation  
'FOLK' BAR NIGHT w/ SLACK BIRD (FI) + SHOE EATING RABITS
Crisis Folk
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 | €5 / DONATION  
'GARAGE' BAR NIGHT w/ IETS MET SKA ERIN + WEST KOREA + DJ Duo Sjaak & Vet
garage | punk | rock music
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
REGGAE BAR NIGHT! w/ BOPPER (Reggae Recipe) + ZEN ROCKERS + TRANKILO (KlokiSound) + Ramses Hopppa
Ska-Rocksteady-Early Reggae-Roots-Dub-Dancehall-Raggamuffin
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | € / DONATION  
PLIEPLOP BAR night!
Analog 80’s house-ish
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | € / DONATION  
'UNPLUGGED'BAR NIGHT w/ The Natural Progression Band
LCR OCCII Session | Acoustic | 008
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
'GARAGE' BAR NIGHT w/ TENDER CHUNKS IN GRACY + LUKA SCHUURMAN + DJs
garage | punk | rock music
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
OCCII RECORD SWAP! w/ DJ's Mess & Vorky (We hate radio)
RECORDS | RECORDS | RECORDS
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Doors open: 12:00 - 17:00 |  
FILM BAR NIGHT w/ DREGS (hellAsh & Argver) + DVDJ: Gods Wil
Independent-Experimental music/films
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
HIP HOP BAR w/ TOMMY T (Wrek-O-Nize) + COMCAP + TRANKILO + MORE TBA
''gewoon boembap gap'' | vinyl & MPC & openmic
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
Radio PataPoe presenteert: BENEFIETVERHUISWELKOMSTFUIF w/ o.a. HET RUDIE KARTEL, Odal, NONEWOVENS, BSE, Dadara + DJ's Dominatrix, Gertrude & Sorge
RADIO PATAPOE - heeft weer een thuis - GODVERDOMME!
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 | Donation €4  
MAHER SHALAL HASH BAZ (JP) + LE TON MITÉ (BRX) + ZACH PHILLIPS (US) + Potty Mouth & Leopold
Japanese underground | experimental rock ensemble | a comedy of errors
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 | €6  
REGGAE BAR w/ Bopper (Reggae Recipe) + Vette Mette (Cut It Dub) + Trankilo (OCCII) + Ramses Hoppa (Reggae Bar)
Another night of Reggae, Ska, Dub & Raggamuffin
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Doors open: 21:00 - 01:00 |  
HOMEGROWN LIVE w/ EVENING NEWS + NATURAL PROGRESSION + DJ'S
Ska, Early Reggae, Roots, Dub
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Doors open: 20:30 - 01:00 | €7  
LCR Sessions w/ KENNY (Acoustic)
Liberty City Records | Singer/Songwriter
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |  
DJ SCRATCHMAN + Trio Ike van Bergen, Anosh ter Haar & Marc Sentenie
Jazzy Cocktails, Jazzy Music, Jazzy People
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Doors open: 20:00 - 01:00 |