Rock

Upcoming

GOLPE (it) + FRONTSECTOR + PAUPER

Friday, December 16
Doors open: 20:00

Political hardcore | Raw Punk | Early dBeat

RADAR MEN FROM THE MOON + STRICT NURSE + ONTAARD + DJ Salutingrome

Saturday, December 17
Doors open: 20:00

Drone | Noise | Industrial | Metal | Ambient

WITCHFUKKER + HEXENBEZEM + RATTENBURCHT

Friday, January 13
Doors open: 20:00

GraveEntrance Delivering you The True Friday the 13th Horror Spectacle!

CHAIN REACTION (BE) + ECHO CHAMBER (DE) + PARANOID STATE

Saturday, January 21
Doors open: 20:00

SOULCRAFT 4 release hardcore show

CLAMM (AUS) + GLOBAL CHARMING

Wednesday, February 1
Doors open: 20:30

Power Punk |

THURSTON MOORE GROUP (US/UK) + JAYAN BERTRAND (US, SEAFOAM WALLS)

Friday, March 10
Doors open: 20:00

Ecstatic Peace | Caribbean Jazzgaze

THURSTON MOORE GROUP (US/UK) + JAYAN BERTRAND (US, SEAFOAM WALLS)

Saturday, March 11
Doors open: 20:00

Ecstatic Peace | Caribbean Jazzgaze

THURSTON MOORE GROUP (US/UK) + JAYAN BERTRAND (US, SEAFOAM WALLS)

Sunday, March 12
Doors open: 20:00

Ecstatic Peace | Caribbean Jazzgaze

FORESEEN (fi) + SWELL + 1 MORE TBA.

Monday, April 3
Doors open: 20:00

Helsinki Crossover Savagery | Hardcore | Punk

Past

EERIE WANDA + HUNTER COMPLEX + WAX & WANE

Friday, December 9
Doors open: 20:00

paranormale dreampop | shoegaze | synthwave | retrofuturistische pop

HACKEDEPICCIOTTO (DE) + GLICE + DJ BENCE (Archaic Inventions)))

Friday, December 2
Doors open: 20:00

"The Silver Threshold" live | Cinematic Drone |

SOLD OUT!!!

Saturday, November 26
Doors open: 19:30

Vrije Ruimte Festival & VITAMIN X are inviting you to celebrate their 26th birthday!!!!

HIATUS (BE) + VITRIOLIC RESPONSE (UK)

Sunday, November 20
Doors open: 20:00

Euro-Crustpunk classixxx | iN GRiND WE CRUST!

Geertruida presents: PREE TONE (UA) + DJ. FLUGVÉL OG GEIMSKIP (IS) + CHILLERA (UA)

Saturday, November 19
Doors open: 19:00

United Assistance Charity Tour

THE JONNY HALIFAX INVOCATION (UK) + DØMES (God Unknown Records) + VANZANT & MORSE

Thursday, November 10
Doors open: 20:00

Acid Blüüs Skronk Noise | Slowcore | Psych Noise

FACELESS ENTITY + ISKANDR + DEÛLE (FR) + LASSOLAS (FR)

Saturday, November 5
Doors open: 20:00

Black Metal | Noise Rock | Heavy Psych

GUERILLA TOSS (US, SubPop) + FINE CHINA SUPERBONE + DJ Pretty//Ugly

Friday, November 4
Doors open: 20:00

Subpop | Art-Rock | Noise-Rock

KURWS (Wroclaw, PL) + ZDRÓJ (Wroclaw, PL) + TRiO Demetriou/Knap/Schuurman

Friday, October 28
Doors open: 20:00

Noise | Experimental

CRUSTENUNIE + LOCURA + WAARDELOOS

Saturday, October 22
Doors open: 20:00

BENEFiT ADEV | Crust Punk | Amsterdam Danst Ergens Na!

KEITH MOSFET + AFRODIZIAC + NEON STAR SKY

Friday, October 21
Doors open: 20:00

ALGARA (ES) + LIIEK (DE) + ASBEST BOYS

Wednesday, October 12
Doors open: 20:00

Songs for the proletariat of the 21st century | funky postpunk

DON AMAN (FR) + LABASHEEDA

Saturday, October 8
Doors open: 20:00

Punks Listen book presentation w/ DADDY + NEUROOT + BUNCH OF BASTARDS

Friday, October 7
Doors open: 20:00

BOOK Presentation NL & Live Music

NERVEGAS (DK) + SWORD BREAKER + DEATH MASK

Thursday, October 6
Doors open: 20:00

Crusty Dbeat | K-tOWN | Rawpunk

PORTRON PORTRON LOPEZ (FR) + OlOlOlOP (JP) + Arakawa Atushi (JP) + YODEL QUEEN (XXX) + DJ TPOK (BXRXLXN)

Thursday, September 29
Doors open: 20:00

A night of international Art & Rock'n'Roll

OTOMO YOSHIHIDE (JP) + SACHIKO M (JP) & CHRIS PITSIOKOS (US) + JASPER STADHOUDERS & ONNO GOVAERT

Monday, September 26
Doors open: 20:00

free jazz | free improvisation

dUAS sEMIcOLCHEIAS iNVERTIDAS (PT) ft. G.W. SOK + DJ Sander

Wednesday, September 21
Doors open: 20:00

noise jazz | noise rock | jazz punk | indie | post rock | psychokinetic post punk

WAP SHOO WAP presents THE COVIDS + NEED

Saturday, September 17
Doors open: 20:00

rock 'n roll | punk | garage | soul | rhythm 'n blues

CALLAHAN & WITSCHER SHOW (US) + Aimée Theriot-Ramos (MX) + Rubén Patiño (ES) + DNK DJ TEAM

Thursday, September 15
Doors open: 20:00

Weird Electronics | Plunderphonics | fine arts

FARIDA AMADOU (BE) + CHRIS CORSANO (US) + JULIA REIDY (AU/DE) & MORTEN JOH (NO) + DNK DJ UNIT w/ Hannah Cheney, Mucha Muchacha, and Solid Gold

Thursday, September 8
Doors open: 20:00

DNK Amsterdam & OCCii join forces for a very special night of Erratic, Improvised Music from all over the globe.

CHAIN WHIP (CA) + BOOTLICKER (CA) + A.F.K. (Aargh Fuck Kill) (DE)

Sunday, September 4
Doors open: 20:00

Hardcore Punk | Punk Rock

PROTEX (NIE) + SLANDER TONGUE (DE) + ASBEST BOYS

Thursday, September 1
Doors open: 20:00

Hey, still selling Tickets at the Door Tonight

SOLD OUT --- M.D.C. (US) + NEUROOT + CALL THE COPS (IT)

Friday, July 22
Doors open: 20:00

FULLY SOLD OUT TONIGHT!!!

LOW LIFE (AU) + SMUDGED + NOYS

Sunday, July 17
Doors open: 20:00

Dream Punk | Rock | New Wave

VIDRO (se) + AXE RASH (se) + STRESSSYSTEM

Thursday, July 14
Doors open: 20:00

IC-RED + FIZZY VEINS & MONTEL PALMER + NASSSAU + DEVON REXI

Sunday, July 10
Doors open: 18:00

electronic | experimental | new wave | dub | psychedelic rock

SxFxCx (Peru) + THROATSTABBER

Thursday, July 7
Doors open: 20:00

GRINDCore | DEATH Metal | PUNK

ROSA VERTOV (PL) + APNEU

Friday, July 1
Doors open: 20:00

dream pop / sadcore / etheral

ATTILA THE STOCKBROKER (UK) + LUKAS SIMONIS,  GERT JAN PRINS & G.W. SOK

Thursday, June 30
Doors open: 20:00

FREE SHOW! RESERVE A TICKET OR COME DOWN! OP=OP

DELILUH (CA) + RÊVERIE

Thursday, June 23
Doors open: 20:00

Art Rock | Post Punk | synth-led motorik beat

[sold out] WARTHOG (us) + PUBLIC ACID (us) + GLITCH

Tuesday, June 21
Doors open: 20:00

no tickets will be sold at the door!

A FUNGUS + PETERSBURG + DIMBIT + DJ PEBBLE

Thursday, June 16
Doors open: 20:00

releaseparty 'It already does that'

ELECTRIC CHAIR (US) + LYSOL (US) + THIRD EGO

Thursday, June 9
Doors open: 20:00

A night of international punk madness.

HORSE LORDS (US) + MARTA WARELIS (PL)

Sunday, May 29
Doors open: 20:00

Hypnotic Experience | Geregeld Ontregeld

DEKONSTRUKT (DE) + SABOT NOIR (DE) + LOCURA

Saturday, May 21
Doors open: 20:00

CRUST TAKEOVER!!!

BLURT (UK) + THE EARWURMS

Friday, May 20
Doors open: 20:00

Free Jazz | Punk | Skronk | Genius

SENYAWA (IND) + CAVERNANCIA (PT)

Sunday, May 15
Doors open: 20:00

metallic bombast | ritualistic howls | industrial-strength clamor

TEPELCENSUUR: JULIA SOLE + SØCKS + AMBO + DJ/VJ Hexex

Friday, May 13
Doors open: 20:00

Altrock | New New Wave | (Post)Punk

PHIZ (DE) + SLON (LX) + PLACID (DE)

Saturday, May 7
Doors open: 20:00

80'S HC | Psychedelic HC | Fresh Nasty Act

EP release NOYS + DORPSSTRAAT 3 + GREEN POLICY

Friday, May 6
Doors open: 20:30

NOYS EP Release Party

LQRQ + THROWING BRICKS + BEAT RIVER

Saturday, April 30
Doors open: 20:00

No Wave | fREAKS & yOUnG BlooDs

THE COLD VEIN + ELEFANT (BE) + DJ STEVE

Friday, April 22
Doors open: 20:00

Noise Rock | Sludge | Kraut

H O W R A H + THE NEW ORLAND + TUPPERWR3 + NAIVE SET [CANCELED]

Saturday, April 16
Doors open: 20:00

No-frills | Porter Wave | Rock | Electronic Supersonic

RYSKINDER (DE) + STAKATTAK (BE) + NAT BED

Friday, April 15
Doors open: 20:30

Political. Sexy. Unhinged. | Dutch. Hebrew. English. French.

Remember KORSAKOFF!?

Saturday, April 2
Doors open: 21:00

Legendary Underground Music Club

ROTTEN MIND (SE) + DISHES + LIFELESS PAST + DJ STEVE

Sunday, March 27
Doors open: 19:00

HC/Punk | Post-punk | Deathrock

SUNBURNED HAND OF THE MAN (US) + AJAY SAGGAR & KOHHEI MATSUDA DUO (UK/JP) + DJ Crispy Crem

Wednesday, March 23
Doors open: 20:00

Free-rock | Kraut | Psych Rock | Counter Culture

LEWSBERG + GIANT JULIE + FETTER

Saturday, March 19
Doors open: 20:00

ffo: CounterCulture & Big City's

CLOSET DISCO QUEEN & THE FLYING RACLETTES (CH) + FLOWERS

Friday, March 18
Doors open: 20:00

Stadium Rock for Punk Bums | Post Rock

♆ Wolves Of Hades Presents ♆ DÖDSRIT + FACELESS ENTITY + MORVIGOR + DJ TOR

Friday, March 11
Doors open: 20:00

Black Metal | Crust | Seance | Ambient

SOON + NEIGHBOURS BURNING NEIGHBOURS + R. DE SELBY + JELLYFOX DJ TEAM

Friday, March 4
Doors open: 20:00

Release Party

[sold out] TRAMHAUS + MARATHON + CROPTOP + DJ STEVE

Saturday, February 26
Doors open: 20:00

Shoegaze | Post punk | Make It HAPPEN!

[sold out] L'ORCHIDÉE COSMIQUE (FR) + LUKA SCHUURMAN

Friday, February 11
Doors open: 19:30

a night of space-fuzz-noise-guitar-drone of Giant Overproportions

[CANCELED] INVUNCHE + HEXENBEZEM + THE BREED

Friday, January 21
Doors open: 20:00

wAtch the YT-Playlist with 94 vids; https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIF_JlT1n0sU-6Gadf0S-VeLX76z97PhY

[CANCELLED] SMUDGED + GOLDBLUM + BURGERSERVICE +DJ MINEUR

Saturday, December 18
Doors open: 20:00

[CANCELED] HOWRAH + THE NEW ORLAND + NAIVE SET

Friday, December 17
Doors open: 20:00

NEW DATE :: APRIL 16 2022

DALiN WALDoOoOo & DJ FUKBOi (DK) + MOTHERS OF EXiT (PRiNS & SiMONiS) + ∆D∆E∆W∆

Friday, December 3
Doors open: 19:00

A SEATED SYNTHESIZER STAND UP RADiO STREAM

[CANCELED] TRAMHAUS + MARATHON + CROPTOP + DJ STEVE

Saturday, November 27
Doors open: 20:00

NEW DATE :: FEBRUARY 26 2022

[POSTPONED 02.2022] BÜTCHER + DESTRUCTO

Friday, November 19
Doors open: 20:00

DIRTEY CLASSY + DONKEY KUNG FU + GORDON'S PINKY

Friday, October 29
Doors open: 20:00

alternatieve rock, grunge

BIG PLEASURE + BLEEDROOT + DJ STEVE

Saturday, October 16
Doors open: 20:00

Queer / Girl band night

LOVE SUPREME + AUTOBLONDE + SUN FIRE SOULS + WAP SHOO WAP

Saturday, October 9
Doors open: 20:00

Fuck de Band Steun de Tent!

[sold out!] GEO + GLOBAL CHARMING + THE EARWURMS

Friday, October 8
Doors open: 20:00

Post-Punk, No Wave, Riot Grrrl

COILGUNS (CH)

Friday, October 1
Doors open: 20:00

Riffing engine ticks like a swiss watch!

[sold out] TENDER CHUNKS IN GRAVY + DEAR OMENS + THE COVIDS + DJ's PROFUNDO P. & TOMMY T.

Saturday, September 25
Doors open: 18:00

Je moet toch wat!?